RAYNICE has been focusing on home lighting for 15 years, the lighting design consultant beside you
Corporate Culture
Your current location : Home >> About Raynice >> Corporate Culture

Contact Us

Jiangmen Raynice Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd

Tel.: (+ 86) 0750-8522588

Fax: (+ 86) 0750-8522688

Web: www.raynice.com

Add: No.11, Minghui Road, Jianghai high tech Industrial Park, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province

Corporate Culture

未标题-2.jpg

Corporate vision

After more than ten years of development, Raynice products have been sold well in 59 countries in the world, covering all large and medium-sized cities such as Germany, the United States, Australia, etc. in the future, we will continue to work hard to make renis a world brand of high-end household commercial lighting.


enterprise style

We will work hard and win together. With quick and sensitive working efficiency and meticulous working attitude, renis pursues intensive production, careful management, and technical improvement. Raynice aims to achieve a win-win situation for its partners.


management idea

Raynice adheres to the business philosophy of honesty, people-oriented, leading the industry and serving the society. We have created the unique 3R service culture of Raynice, which has become the way to gain competitive advantage. As a provider of commercial lighting system, Raynice will become an important force to continuously lead the development of lighting industry.


personnel training

Raynice college has a complete set of personnel training standard process to provide continuous and most effective training for building a professional service team, so as to focus on people and do things first.


working attitude

Full of passion and all-out efforts are the working conditions we are looking forward to. Let our colleagues in each position know what to do and what not to do, and focus effective time on work. Only by doing so can we make the future of Renes better.


Team view

Through the cultivation of group consciousness, the concept of enterprise team guides the internal enterprises to have a common sense of mission, belonging and identity, so as to promote the formation of cohesion. Raynice is a team, only "we", but not "you" and "them". Renis team works together to create enterprise benefits and promote enterprise development.


Check our location

雷尼司专注高端家居商业照明15年,您身边的灯光设计顾问
企业文化
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于雷尼司 > 企业文化

联系我们Contact Us

江门雷尼司照明电器有限公司

电话:(+86)0750-8522588

传真:(+86)0750-8522688

网址:www.raynice.com

地址:广东省江门市江海高新工业园明辉路11号

企业文化

未标题-2.jpg

企业愿景

经过十多年的发展,雷尼司产品已畅销世界59个国家,覆盖了如德国、美国、澳大利亚等国的所有大中城市,未来我们还将继续努力,让雷尼司成为高端家居商业照明世界品牌。


企业作风

雷厉风行,你我共赢。雷尼司以迅捷灵敏的工作效率和一丝不苟的工作态度,追求生产上精耕细作、经营上精打细算、管理上精雕细刻、技术上精益求精。雷尼司以亿求合作方的共赢为发展目标。


经营理念

雷尼司坚持以诚为本,以人为本、领先行业、服务社会的经营理念。我们创建雷尼司特有的3R诚迅无忧服务文化,已成为获取竞争优势的途径。雷尼司作为商业照明系统提供商者,将成为不断引领照明行业发展的重要力量。


人才培养

雷尼司学院拥有整套完整的人材培训规范流程,为打造专业的服务团队提供持续、最有效的培训,做到聚焦于人,先人后事。


工作态度

满怀激情,全力以赴,是我们向往的工作状态,让我们每个岗位的同仁们都能够清楚该做什么和不该做什么,把有效的时间聚焦到工作中,只有这么做,才能让雷尼司的明天更美好。


团队观

企业团队理念通过对群体意识的培养,引导企业内部产生共同的使命感、归属感和认同感,从而促进凝聚力的形成。雷尼司是一个团队,只有“我们”,而没有“你们”、“他们”,雷尼司团队齐心协务,共同创造企业效益,推动企业发展。


查看我司位置
主营区域: 江苏 武汉 上海 北京