RAYNICE has been focusing on home lighting for 15 years, the lighting design consultant beside you
Development History
Your current location : Home >> About Raynice >> Development History

Contact Us

Jiangmen Raynice Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd

Tel.: (+ 86) 0750-8522588

Fax: (+ 86) 0750-8522688

Web: www.raynice.com

Add: No.11, Minghui Road, Jianghai high tech Industrial Park, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province

Development History

未标题-2.jpg

2005

Raynice brand was born and applied for national trademark registration. With high-end home lighting as the core system, the products are independently developed and designed, and adhere to the "international line, European style".

001.jpg


2006~2008

The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, reached strategic cooperation with international brands such as Kerui, Purui, OSRAM and Philips, and passed a number of international certifications such as China 3C, Germany TUV, Canada FCC, EU CE, CB, Australia SAA, c-tick and RoHS.

002.jpg


2009~2011

RayniceIndustrial Park is located in Jiangmen, with an area of 20000 square meters. It has been put into use, entered the enterprise management consulting team, improved management, production, innovation and service standards, introduced foreign full-automatic production equipment and testing equipment, obtained more than 200 national patents and more than 50 invention patents in total, and put forward the concept of "3R reliable service".

003.jpg

2012~2014

The global high-end commercial lighting market has been rearranged. The international sales network covers 47 countries around the world. There are more than 100 stores in China, and more than 20 high-end commercial lighting customers around the world have reached cooperation. Won the title of "provincial export industrial product quality and safety demonstration enterprise".

004.jpg


2015~2017

Raynice illuminating college was established to provide partners with all-round training in product selling points, lighting design, sales skills, etc. The brand-new flagship store is located in Huayi lighting square, and puts forward a brand-new concept of "good light, outstanding artistic conception". Won the title of "national high tech enterprise, top 50 enterprise in lighting industry quality".

005.jpg


2018~2019

Build the intelligent lighting product system, and put forward the product design concept of "intelligent lighting". And won "the most popular commercial lighting brand by designers, top 10 commercial lighting brands of bright spot award, the famous brand in lighting industry, and the influential brand in lighting industry".

006.jpg

Check our location

雷尼司专注家居照明15年,你身边的灯光设计顾问
发展历程
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于雷尼司 > 发展历程

联系我们Contact Us

江门雷尼司照明电器有限公司

电话:(+86)0750-8522588

传真:(+86)0750-8522688

网址:www.raynice.com

地址:广东省江门市江海高新工业园明辉路11号

发展历程

未标题-2.jpg

2005

雷尼司品牌正式诞生,并申请国家商标注册。以高端家居照明为核心体系,产品自主研发设计,坚持“国际路线,欧洲风格”。

001.jpg


2006~2008

全面通过ISO9001质量管理体系,与科锐,普瑞,欧司朗,飞利浦等国际品牌达成战略合作,通过中国3C、德国TUV、加拿大FCC、欧盟CE、CB、澳洲SAA、C-TICK、RoHS等多项国际认证。

002.jpg


2009~2011

座落江门2万平米雷尼司工业园投入使用,进驻企业管理咨询团队,提升管理、生产、创新、服务标准,引进国外全自动生产设备与检测设备,累计获得200多项国家专利和50多项发明专利,提出“3R诚讯无忧服务”理念。

003.jpg

2012~2014

重新布局全球高端商业照明市场,国际销售网络覆盖全球47个国家,国内开设专卖店100多家,与全球20多个高端商业照明客户达成合作。荣获“省级出口工业产品质量安全示范企业”称号。

004.jpg


2015~2017

雷尼司照明学院成立,为合作伙伴提供产品卖点,灯光设计、销售话术等全方位培训。全新品牌旗舰店落户华艺灯饰广场,提出“好光线,成就不凡意境”全新品牌理念。荣获“国家技术高新企业、照明行业质量50强企业”称号。

005.jpg


2018~2019

打造智能照明产品体系,从智造产品、智慧灯光、智能空间全方位布局智能时代 ,提出“智造好光线”产品设计理念。并荣获“最受设计师欢迎商业照明品牌,亮点奖十大商照品牌,照明灯饰行业风云品牌、照明行业灯饰行业影响力品牌”。

006.jpg

查看我司位置
主营区域: 江苏 武汉 上海 北京