RAYNICE has been focusing on home lighting for 15 years, the lighting design consultant beside you
Company Profile
Your current location : Home >> About Raynice >> Company Profile

Contact Us

Jiangmen Raynice Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd

Tel.: (+ 86) 0750-8522588

Fax: (+ 86) 0750-8522688

Web: www.raynice.com

Add: No.11, Minghui Road, Jianghai high tech Industrial Park, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province

Company profile

未标题-2.jpg

Founded in 2005, the company is located in Jiangmen high tech Zone, the capital of lamps and lanterns in China, with a total area of 20000 square meters of modern industrial park, more than 200 employees and more than 40 professional talents such as optical and electrical engineers.


The company has won many honors such as "national high-tech enterprise", "lighting export demonstration enterprise", "top 50 lighting industry quality enterprise" and "the most potential lighting enterprise". Its brand "RAYNICE" has won many honors, such as "top ten brands of commercial lighting", "China Lighting Fengyun brand", "the most popular lighting brand for consumers", etc.


Since its establishment for more than 10 years, the company has been focusing on high-end home lighting space. Its products adhere to the "international line, European style". The product line covers more than 800 products in ten categories, including home lighting and outdoor lighting. The products have obtained 21 utility model patents and more than 100 appearance patents in China.

公司简介图.jpg


Brand positioning - high end home business lighting

Product design concept: make light intelligently

Market positioning - lighting solutions for villas, luxury homes and hotels

Brand slogan: good lighting, outstanding artistic conception

品牌定位.jpg


Product Design

International product design has always been the core of RAYNICE R & D. Strong concept and creativity constitute the backbone of the design team, focusing on unique product design, and following the principle of simple and practical modeling. In the product design process, we also pay attention to the effective heat dissipation and glare control of the product. RAYNICE series illuminators are available in a variety of sizes and installation options, providing suitable solutions for different spaces.



Luminaire Material

6061 alloy aluminum tube and bar are used in the surface ring, radiator and inner ring of LED lamps. 6061 alloy is widely used in aerospace industry, with high toughness, no deformation after processing and good corrosion resistance.


Optical Design

The lens / reflective cup developed by customization is used for the optical accessories, with the shape accuracy RT < 0.005 and the surface roughness Ra < 0.0002. It has high mechanical strength, excellent surface glossiness, good light transmittance, the light transmittance reaches 92%, and the light distribution is uniform.



Product Technology

Raynice products all independent research and development, mold, production. Each product has gone through 14 production processes, the product tolerance is less than 0.02 mm, and the surface roughness is less than 0.1 μ M.

Raynice adopts the electrostatic spray gun imported from Taiwan. The spraying process of the product has gone through 14 processes to ensure that every surface, joint and screw hole is evenly painted with a thickness of 10 wires. The whole surface treatment process has reached the quality standard of no discoloration for 5 years and no paint dropping for 20 years.



Check our location

雷尼司专注家居照明15年,你身边的灯光设计顾问
公司简介
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于雷尼司 > 公司简介

联系我们Contact Us

江门雷尼司照明电器有限公司

电话:(+86)0750-8522588

传真:(+86)0750-8522688

网址:www.raynice.com

地址:广东省江门市江海高新工业园明辉路11号

公司简介

未标题-2.jpg

江门市雷尼司照明电器有限公司公司成立于2005年,座落于中国灯具之都西江边的江门高新区,共有20000平米的现代化工业园,员工200余人, 光学、电学工程师等专业人才40多人。


公司先后获得“国家高新技术企业”“照明出口示范企业”“照明行业质量50强企业”“最具潜力照明企业”等多项荣誉。旗下品牌“Raynice雷尼司”先后荣获“商业照明十强品牌”“中国照明风云品牌”“最受消费者欢迎照明品牌”等多项荣誉。


公司成立10多年来,一直专注高端家居照明空间,产品坚持“国际路线、欧洲风格”,产品线涵盖家居照明、户外照明两大板块数十个品类800多款产品。产品在国内已获得21项实用新型专利和100多项外观专利。

公司简介图.jpg


品牌定位——高端家居商业照明 

产品设计理念——智造好光线 

市场定位——为别墅、豪宅和酒店提供照明解决方案 

品牌宣传语——好光线,成就不凡意境

品牌定位.jpg


产品设计

国际化的产品设计一直是RAYNICE的研发核心。强大的概念和创造力构成了设计团队的骨干,专注于别具匠心的产品设计,并遵循造型简约实用的原则。在产品设计过程中,我们也注重产品有效的散热和眩光控制。RAYNICE系列照明器具有多种尺寸和不同的安装选项,可为各种不同空间提供合适的解决方案。


灯具材质

LED灯具面环、散热器、内环均使用6061合金铝管、铝棒,6061合金被广泛应用于航空航天业,韧性高、加工后不变形、良好的抗腐蚀性等优良特点。


光学设计

光学配件采用定制开发的透镜/反光杯,形状精度 Rt<0.005 表面粗糙度 Ra<0.0002。机械强度高、表面光泽度优、透光性能好,透光率达到92%、光线分布均匀。


产品工艺

雷尼司产品全部自主研发,开模,生产。每款产品都经过14道生产工序,产品公差低于0.02毫米,表面粗糙度小于0.1微米。

雷尼司采用的是台湾进口的静电喷枪,产品喷涂工艺历经14道工序,保证每一个表面、接缝、螺丝孔都喷漆均匀,厚度达到10丝。整个表面处理工艺达到5年不变色、20年不掉漆的质量标准。


查看我司位置
主营区域: 江苏 武汉 上海 北京